Posted by: Lauren | August 10, 2009

whoa…do I really have a blog?

Hey guys! After stalking different blogs and eating them up like a big scoop of ice cream, I decided to start my own. God is love and He is so good…so I hope this blog reflects that. Jesus is my source of joy and has blessed me with way more than I deserve. My high school sweetheart for a husband, incredible families, friends, yummy eats, a fun new house to play in, and a body that happily walks, runs, and dances. Life isn’t perfect, but my bowl is way overflowing…I hope I can scoop some encouragement, truth, laughs, and maybe some interesting tidbits into your day.

xoxo

Lauren

Leave a Reply

Categories